Connect with Us!

      

2023-24 PTA Board & Committee Chairs


Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. 

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us at ptarosemontschools@gmail.com!


 

23/24 PTA Board

President

Taryn Sherman

tarynasherman@gmail.com

Vice President

Samantha Vargas

samanthasapelalut@gmail.com

Secretary

Caelie Dunn

Caelie.dunn@gmail.com

Treasurer

Shannon Christopher

shannonec@gmail.com

VP Membership

Barbara Alvarado

moderndfwrealty@gmail.com

VP Ways & Means

Katie Schlieve

kate.schlieve@gmail.com

VP Programs

Monica Berry

monicamarieberry@gmail.com

VP Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Dina Fernandez

dnunn79@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Vacant

 

VP Socials

Daisha Ramirez

daiandrewramirez@gmail.com

23/24 Committee Chairs

Color Run Co-Chairs

Cassie &  Kevin Braun

Cassie.p.braun@gmail.com

Volunteer Chair

Vacant

 

Communication Chair

Mallory Pyles

mallory.pyles@wnco.com

Webmaster

Kim An Bui

Kmieanb@hotmail.com

Spirit Wear

Hilario Vargas

hilario.vargas2810@gmail.com

Community Partnerships

Vacant

 

Grantwriting

Vacant

 

DEI

Vacant

 

Garden Club

Vacant

 

Grade Level Parent Teams

Mary Madabhushi

Karina Zapata

marymadabhushi@gmail.com

lewa_kems@yahoo.com

Boo Bash

Ashley Hopson, Jessica Faulks

ashleyhopson19@gmail.com

jessica.a.sisk@gmail.com

Spring Auction

Kacey Scott

Diana Rivas-Smith

kcscott13@gmail.com

diana.l.rivas@gmail.com